FREE SHIPPING on orders over $100

Guest Book

<< | < | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | > | >>
Page 4 of 6

Mercedes Coleman

Sunday, September 18, 2011

TX

My daughters custom made ruffle outfit came today and I wanted to acknowledge the work; how awesome, I absoulety love it! Thank you!!! I will be buying more cute outfits from this website for her events or any other time (very soon)

Jessie Layne

Saturday, June 11, 2011

North Carolina

I just received the feather headband i ordered and it was love at first sight as soon as i put it on my daughter :] Your creations are just gorgeous i wish i could buy one for every outfit she owns and then some!!!

Ava

Wednesday, April 13, 2011

Dallas/Fort Worth, TX

I LOVE YOUR CREATIONS!!!! THEY ARE SIMPLY GORGEOUS.

Natalie Mathews

Thursday, January 20, 2011

Dallas, Texas

LOVE your bows you are amazingly talented, some of my favorites are the ones you teamed up with Cotton Candy Shop for. You guys work is great together, keep up the good work!

kekee

Tuesday, January 11, 2011

la

these bows are awesome i love hello kitty

Melissa Carpenter

Sunday, October 10, 2010

Ohio

I bought a custom over the top boutique bow for my daughters 1st bday.. We just received the bow today & it is AMAZING!! SOO cute!!

Gloria Rodriguez

Thursday, July 15, 2010

CA

I received my dodger bottle cap bow today & it's beautiful, I love it. I saw it on your screen thank you.

Lyric Chiasson

Friday, January 29, 2010

Brightens my day to see your awesome bows on my daughters head full of hair!!!

Erika Hughes

Thursday, January 28, 2010

TX

I got the valentines bow today & I love it! It's too cute!! Thanks

April Crouch

Wednesday, January 27, 2010

LOVE LOVE LOVE your bows!!!!!! The bigger the better!

Home - The Girly Baby Go Shopping Contact Us The Girly Baby Baby Registry FAQ View Cart Facebook Twitter Pinterest Instagram